mariajansson

can you read my mind?

jupp.

Publicerad 2008-01-23 22:20:58 i Allmänt,

för att jag alltid kommer att tycka om dom.

image14




yeah
I won't last long
soon I'll be gone
I won't last long
soon I'll be gone
it's all the same to me
there's nothing to see
it's all the same to me
I feel so weak
I won't last long
I feel so weak
weak in the world
it's all the same to me
there's nothing to see
it's all the same to me
I'm not made to last
I'm not made to last
I will soon be gone
yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah
I won't last long
soon I'll be gone
I won't last long
I'll be gone
there's nothing for me to be
what will happen to me
what will happen to me
although I'll soon be gone
I'll still think of you
oh I'll think of you
and I will soon be gone


bara för att denna låter har snyggaste introt.

nu ska jag sova.
pusshej-

Kommentarer

Postat av: dfe Lina

Publicerad 2008-01-24 19:56:55

maria_stjärna_pop_love

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

mariajansson

21 år från jönnet. men bor numera i los angeles och volontärarbetar på dream center. lever livet och älskar det!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela